prized's Blog

Eric H. Moe

Personal Website:



Guggenheim Fellowship (1988)


Compositions for Winds:

Tri-Stan (2008): for Solo Mezzo-Soprano and Ten Players (Flute, Oboe, Clarinet/Bass Clarinet, Horn, Trumpet, Percussion, Piano, Violin, Viola, and Cello)

Market Forces (2005): for Saxophone Quartet

Eight Point Turn (2001): for Flute, Oboe, Clarinet, Bassoon, Viola, Contrabass, Percussion, Piano

Time, A Maniac Scattering Dust (1999): for Wind Ensemble