Faculty

Mary Larimer

Mary Larimer, Ph.D.
Professor, Psychiatry
Director, Center for the Study of Health and Risk Behaviors
larimer@uw.edu | (206) 543-3513

Michele Bedard-Gilligan

Michele Bedard-Gilligan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Psychiatry
mab29@uw.edu | (206) 616-4215

Seema Clifasefi

Seema Clifasefi, Ph.D., M.S.W.
Associate Professor, Psychiatry
seemac@uw.edu | (206) 543-3452

faculty image

Anne Fairlie, Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
afairlie@uw.edu | (206) 221-5896

Katarina Guttmanova

Katarina Guttmannova, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
kg27@uw.edu | (206) 685-3945

Jason Kilmer

Jason Kilmer, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Psychiatry
jkilmer@uw.edu | (206) 685-4512

Christine Lee

Christine Lee, Ph.D.
Research Professor, Psychiatry
Associate Director, Center for the Study of Health and Risk Behaviors
leecm@uw.edu | (206) 543-6574

Kristen Lindgren

Kristen Lindgren, Ph.D.
Professor, Psychiatry
Acting Director, Trauma Recovery Innovations
kpl9716@uw.edu | (206) 685-8083

Ty Lostutter

Ty Lostutter, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Psychiatry
Psychology Internship Training Director
tylost@uw.edu | (206) 543-0473

Myra Parker

Myra Parker, Ph.D., J.D., M.P.H.
Assistant Professor, Psychiatry
myrap@uw.edu | (206) 616-5887

Jason Ramirez

Jason Ramirez, Ph.D.
Acting Assistant Professor, Psychiatry
jjramirz@uw.edu | (206) 221-5201

Isaac Rhew

Isaac Rhew, Ph.D., M.P.H.
Research Assistant Professor
rhew@uw.edu | (206) 221-1897

Cindy Stappenbeck

Cindy Stappenbeck, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Psychiatry
cstappen@uw.edu | (206) 221-1642