prized's Blog

Aaron Einbond

Personal Website:



Guggenheim Fellowship (2013)


Compositions for Winds:

Sonic Postcards for varying instrumentations and fixed electronics (2014) (English Horn, Clarinet, Bass Clarinet, Contra Bass Clarinet, Soprano Saxophone, Bari Saxophone, Percussion, Violin, Cello, Bass, and Stereo Electronics)

Still Lives for 16 Players (2007) for Piccolo/Bass Flute, Oboe/English Horn, Clarinet/Bass Clarinet, Horn, Trumpet, Trombone, 2 percussion, Piano, 2 Violins, 2 Violas, Cello, and Bass